Work was bad tonight. More on that later. If I ever get around to posting that mega-update I always talk about, that is. It's coming one day. I mean, *bad*. If I was the kind of person who drank, I'd wake up tomorrow morning in someone's bathtub with no recollection of anything that happened after 12:30 am.
In other news, I'm making progress. Sort of. I almost didn't cry tonight. Which is good. It's progress I have to make, but that I certianly don't want to make. However, that decision was made a long time ago, was completely beyond my control, and hopefully, one day, I hope I truly understand all the reasons why. Of course, I highly doubt that I ever will.
Damn.



No comments:
Post a Comment